Tower Equine

Veterinary Surgeons

 

Links

Print PDF

British Equine Veterinary Association: www.beva.org.uk

Kate Hesse BPhysio MSc ACPAT(A): www.ontrackphysio.com

Nottingham Racecourse: www.nottinghamracecourse.co.uk

Burghley Horse Trials: www.burghley-horse.co.uk

Equine Breed Societies

Anglo European Studbook: www.angloeuropeanstudbook.info

British Warmblood Society: www.bwbs.co.uk

Selle Francais: www.equicours.com

British Hanoverian Horse Society: www.hanoverian-gb.org.uk

Irish Draught Horse Society: www.irishdraughthorsesociety.com

Sport Horse Breeding of Great Britain: www.sporthorsegb.co.uk

Trakehners UK: www.trakehnerbreeders.com

Weatherbys (TB): www.weatherbys.co.uk

Studs/Stallions

Brackenspa Stud: www.brackenspastud.co.uk

Elite Stallions: www.elitestallions.co.uk

Future Sport Horses: www.futuresporthorses.co.uk

Gadebrook Arabian Stud: www.gadebrookstud.com

Louella Stud: www.louellastud.co.uk

Oso Stud: www.oso-stud.co.uk

Saxelbye Manor Stud: www.saxelbyemanorstud.co.uk

The Stallion Company: www.thestallioncompany.com

TG Sporthorse Stud: www.tgsporthorse.com

Witches Stud: 01664 474241 / 07904 021812

Woodcroft Stud: www.woodcroftstud.co.uk

Equestrian Organisations

British Dressage: www.britishdressage.co.uk

British Equestrian Federation, British Breeding and PSHP: www.bef.co.uk

British Eventing: www.britisheventing.co.uk

British Showjumping Assocation: www.bsja.co.uk

Hurlingham Polo Association: www.hpa-polo.co.uk

Riding for the Disabled: www.rda.org.uk

Equestrian Publications

British Breeder: via BEF

Equestrian Life Magazine: www.equestrianlifemagazine.com

Horse and Hound: www.horseandhound.co.uk

Horse Feed/Products

Baileys Horse Feeds: www.baileyshorsefeeds.co.uk

Blue Chip Feeds: www.bluechipfeed.com